For Egg’s Sake

The 2 tablets of Dostinex (Cabergoline) prescribed to me by my doctor to be taken 1 tablet every 3 days, is already consumed. So I called the clinic to ask what’s the next step. The nurse told me that the doctor said I should book an appointment a day before my 11th or 12th period to check my ovulation.

Okay. This is the difficult part: finding time in my work schedule and the difficulty of asking a colleague for a change in schedule.

I didn’t know producing an egg is that difficult.

Hens have a much easier life than me.😖

Leave a Reply

