Mad as a Hatter

Warning: The following program may contain scenes and languages not suitable for very young audiences. Parental guidance is advised.

Staring at this blank page. Thoughts about to burst. I guess when a person gets tired, he/she gets cranky and moody. I don’t even know where to start.

The hospital’s been practically my home and sleep’s been taking a vacation in the Bahamas. I never knew how it is to rest. How does it feel to rest? I might rest in peace if work goes on like this.

Almost 1 month of working with only a day off in between 3 or 4 12-hour shift is draining all my energy.

I love my workplace and the people in it. But there’s this one rotten annoying little bitch who acts like an innocent princess that no matter how badly she treats other people, she still manages to look like she’s the victim.

I guess anywhere you go, you’ll always meet one person that you will not get along with.

I hate people who say one thing and then another. A person who pulls you down and then spread lies but still manages to smile at you and pretend that everything’s okay between the two of you. I just want to pull her eyeballs out and shove it in her ass.

Everyone hates her. No wonder she doesn’t have any friends. I tried to befriend her but I got betrayed in the end. I learned my lesson: Never ever befriend a two-faced, backstabbing bitch.

I am the nicest person you’ll ever meet. But I can be the meanest person once provoked.

So take off your angel-face mask because I can smell that rotten, putrid, decaying flesh of yours underneath that facade. Your hypocrisy is nauseating. You exude a stench so disgusting and sickening. You are a disgrace to the human race.

I think I need more than a day off.

Leave a Reply

