A Nightmare on Criminal Minds

I was on day shift so I woke up early to go to work. The next day, duty’s been changed to night duty. I’ve been silently rejoicing because I know I can sleep late and wake up late.

Wrong. The very next day, I’m awake early and couldn’t go back to sleep.

To pass the time, I watched the TV series I’m currently hooked to (Criminal Minds).

I was dreaming that I was in my bed sleeping. Suddenly, I couldn’t wake up. I’m awake, I know, but somehow I couldn’t get up. It’s like gravity is pulling me down. Then suddenly, someone whispered, “don’t move!” When I turned to look, all the members of Criminal minds were all hiding in one corner holding their guns. Then one of them said, “there’s a body above you…” When I looked, I saw a hand and I gasped in horror. I tried to get up and run but I saw a baby lying on the floor. Then I was in bed again struggling to get up.

Then I woke up.

Tsk. I guess I’m watching to much crime series…

3 thoughts on “A Nightmare on Criminal Minds

Leave a Reply

