Trying To Impress Crush (Part 2)

I was in the hallway busy doing something (I forgot what it is) when this cute Arab guy suddenly approached me and asked where room 328 is.

When I turned around, I noticed how cute he is so I tried to impress him by speaking in Arabic. But since I usually stammer in front of my crushes, instead of saying SIDA which means straight…

Me: SITIR! Oh, I mean, STRIT! Oh, sorry…STRAIGHT!

The guy couldn’t help grinning from ear to ear. I swear he looked like he wanted to laugh but decided not to because I looked embarrassed enough. I was cursing myself for looking so dumb, ugh! Why, oh why?!

Leave a Reply

